Studio portraits with strobes and gels

The picture is a really beautiful women who has nice photographic features. She is dressed with a flowery puffy dress and the thing that catches my eyes the most would be the flower that she is holding upon herself and covering her eye and earrings because of the pear because it has a kind of brightness in the middle of them but for some reason her here circles is what gives the picture a personality. I really like her eye circles. This picture gives me kind of euphoria vibes. I feel like she’s the main character and is “better” than everyone but deep down she has a really sad soul and is tired. They used a pink gel and a blue one too I think because she is a little blue. I think they photographed her using a flash because one side of her has a brighter light and the other doesn’t have that bright light.

Leave a Reply